Nikon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nikon Inc. D3200

Nikon Inc. D3200

Nikon Digital SLR Camera with 24.2 megapixel DX-format and Full HD 1080p movies. A Digital SLR Camera with Innovative Guide Mode to help you master the camera.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 184 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
174 out of 184(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
265 Questions | 343 Answers
Customer Reviews for D3200
Review 1 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Uma Ótima câmera, mesmo sendo uma linha básica. Recomendo a todos.

PostedJune 25, 2015
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Just getting started with photography
mesmo se tratando de uma câmera de entrada da nikon, ela tem uma ótima qualidade de imagem. quanto a isso não tem o que falar, está me ajudando mt que estou começando na carreira de fotógrafo.
-2points
Review 2 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelente Equipo

PostedJune 22, 2015
Location México
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 3-6 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Adquirí la cámara Nikon D3200 y me ha parecido una excelente cámara. La calidad de las imágenes es muy buena.
-1point
Review 3 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Camera for a Novice Like Me!

PostedJune 21, 2015
Age 35-44
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience Less than a month
Role Just getting started with photography
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this camera to step my game up. I own a Coolpix and like it but wanted more natural looking pictures. I must admit it is little more work but it pays off in the long run. The pics come out great and are more detailed. Makes for better prints. I am by no means a professional but this camera helps me along the way.
+6points
Review 4 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MINHA PRIMEIRA DSLR, A MELHOR!

PostedJune 12, 2015
Age 35-44
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 3-6 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Comprei esta câmera a pouco tempo para começar na área de fotografia, ela tem me surpreendido com tamanhos recursos e facilidades de executá-los, simplesmente fantástica e com os resultados das fotos muito além do que imaginava.
+5points
Review 5 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy a kit and enjoy the best for a great price. Excellent value.

PostedMay 17, 2015
Age 55-65
Nikon Family 21+ years
Experience Less than a month
Role Professional photographer
I've owned this camera for a week and it's incredible. Having been a professional commercial photographer for 25 years I naturally owned Nikon so I was drawn to this when I saw the deals that are available, The kit came with the 18 to 55 zoom and the 55 o 200 zoom. Both lenses perform amazingly. They focus quickly and the exposures have been dead on. It's been awhile since I've had anything but a Nikon Coolpics, which takes nice snaps but having the extra power and versatlity is a great feeling. I've already taken some really nice photos. Look for the deals and kits and go with it if you want a really great camera. Enjoy.
+37points
Review 6 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Práticas é versátil

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Location Brasília
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Just getting started with photography
Não sou um especialista em fotos , mas tenho obtidos excelentes fotos com esta máquina , por ser fácil de manuseá-la nas operações básicas .
-14points
Review 7 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

versatile

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Location Long Island, New York, USA
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Beautiful camera! kit lens doesn't do the sensor justice, upgrade on the glass and you'll see beautiful pictures you won't regret. overall great quality pictures!
+23points
Review 8 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT CAMERA FOR THE RIGHT PRICE

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
I bought the Nikon d3200 18-55mm and 55-200mm bundle and wow am I impressed. The price was practically a steal. There are no doubts that this camera meets a beginners expectations. I brought my d3200 on a trip and got breath taking photos with the supplied lenses in the bundle. Overall this camera has exceeded my expectations with both photo and video quality and to add that its lighter than other DSLR cameras I have used. Perfect camera for the price if I do say so myself.
+44points
Review 9 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My First Nikon

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
I love the camera. It's very user friendly. It's easy to use as well. It takes beautiful pictures. I use it for going on trips, pictures of my nieces/nephews and their functions as well as my pets (horses & dogs). Its amazing!
+23points
Review 10 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second Nikon camera

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Location Arlington, VA, USA
Age 45-54
Favorite Subject Landscape
Nikon Family 11-20 years
Experience More than 10 years
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought the bundle with 2 lenses during Thanksgiving and love it. The pics speak for itself. I ended up only using the 18-55mm lens.
My next purchase shall be 10mm wide angle lens and/or fish eye lens. (http://www.nikonusa.com/en/Nikon-Products/Camera-Lenses/Travel-and-Landscape/index.page).
 
My product recommendations
 
+11points
Review 11 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great beginner camera

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Location Houston, Texas
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience Less than a month
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
I love this camera. I bought it as a bundle during Thanksgiving and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It's great if you're considering photography as a hobby or a semi pro. Very easy to use and user friendly. I'm always excited to use this camera and would recommend it to anyone looking to take great photographs.
+5points
Review 12 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ótima Maquina Fotográfica

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Location São Paulo
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Uma ótima SLR perfeitas imagens,qualidade de vídeo surpreendente perfeita
0points
Review 13 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Intuitiva, compacta y con grandes prestaciones.

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Location México
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
Es una muy buena cámara, la recomiendo ampliamente.
Yo antes de está cámara no sabia nada de fotografia pero La D3200 al ser muy intuitiva y fácil de usar me ayudo mucho para aprender sobre este maravilloso mundo aparte de tener una gran calidad de imagen.
+3points
Review 14 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Una gran foto de recuerdo tomada con facilidad, sera un fantasma con calidad.

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Location Edo. de Mex. Valle de Chalco solidaridad.
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Travel
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
Ligera y compacta D3200, para dejar un legado de emociones y momentos personales capturados sin tanta experiencia como fotógrafo !.
Muy intuitiva en su manejo, recomendable para descubrir imágenes desapercibidas.
y algo mas........simplemente una creación maravillosa en nuestras manos D3200
Recomendada.
-2points
Review 15 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best beginner camera I hoped for

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
This is called a beginners camera but I can't imagine anything better.
Must get if you are just starting out like me!
+40points
Review 16 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfeita

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Location Araçoiaba da Serra - SP, Brasil
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 6-10 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
maquina ótima, perfeita para varias ocasiões. agora só troco as lentes que quero para devidas ocasiões.
amei!
+7points
Review 17 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fácil de manusear, resultados impressionantes!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Location Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
Não sabia o poder de uma NIKON até ter uma.
Tem sido uma experiência incrível.
Fico surpreso com os resultados.
-1point
Review 18 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fotografías increíbles

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Semi-professional photographer
esta cámara toma fotografiaras en ata resoluciones y de calidad profesional la recomiendo mucho
-2points
Review 19 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Qualidade maravilhosa!!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Location Conceição de Macabu - RJ, Brasil
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Landscape
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
ótima camera qualidade impressionante, ótimo manuseio. Recomendo a todos.
Simplesmente Fácil
Simplesmente Impressionante
NIKON É NIKON!!!!!!
+7points
Review 20 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful beginner camera

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Location Tacoma, WA, USA
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
The quality of the pictures are excellent. Nice and clear, color is almost exact, it has great manual options that are easy to use, and is nice and light. The video however, is kind of difficult. It is nice and clear but almost every time I try and record something, it goes for about 5 seconds then says "Recording interrupted" and I have lost some good videos because of that. All that needs to change is the video problem, and the 55-200 kit coming in red.
+17points
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>