Nikon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nikon Inc. D3200

Nikon Inc. D3200

Nikon Digital SLR Camera with 24.2 megapixel DX-format and Full HD 1080p movies. A Digital SLR Camera with Innovative Guide Mode to help you master the camera.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 188 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
7
178 out of 188(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
272 Questions | 355 Answers
Customer Reviews for D3200
Review 1 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Camera

PostedAugust 30, 2015
Location Canada
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Semi-professional photographer
It takes clear/crisp images, beautiful scenery shots, great portraits and amazing videos. Definitely recommend this camera!
0points
Review 2 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great beginner lense

PostedJuly 31, 2015
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I developed an interest in photography and received this camera and both lenses for my 15th birthday. It has fulfilled all of my expectations and does everything I need it to do. I mostly take outdoor shots -- flowers, trees, landscapes, etc. -- a lot of magnification, which it does wonders with. Images are sharp and clean and the color and background blur are phenomenal. It's easy to focus and achieve desired results.
+8points
Review 3 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A melhor que já toquei

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Location Brotas - SP, Brasil
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
Uma excelente camera, fiz questão de adquirir uma assim que foi possível. Todos os meus amigos e amigas que são fotografos profissionais me indicaram ha muito tempo atras e eles só usam produtos Nikon ❤
+4points
Review 4 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Uma Ótima câmera, mesmo sendo uma linha básica. Recomendo a todos.

PostedJune 25, 2015
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Just getting started with photography
mesmo se tratando de uma câmera de entrada da nikon, ela tem uma ótima qualidade de imagem. quanto a isso não tem o que falar, está me ajudando mt que estou começando na carreira de fotógrafo.
-3points
Review 5 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelente Equipo

PostedJune 22, 2015
Location México
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 3-6 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Adquirí la cámara Nikon D3200 y me ha parecido una excelente cámara. La calidad de las imágenes es muy buena.
+2points
Review 6 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Camera for a Novice Like Me!

PostedJune 21, 2015
Age 35-44
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience Less than a month
Role Just getting started with photography
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this camera to step my game up. I own a Coolpix and like it but wanted more natural looking pictures. I must admit it is little more work but it pays off in the long run. The pics come out great and are more detailed. Makes for better prints. I am by no means a professional but this camera helps me along the way.
+28points
Review 7 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MINHA PRIMEIRA DSLR, A MELHOR!

PostedJune 12, 2015
Age 35-44
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 3-6 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Comprei esta câmera a pouco tempo para começar na área de fotografia, ela tem me surpreendido com tamanhos recursos e facilidades de executá-los, simplesmente fantástica e com os resultados das fotos muito além do que imaginava.
+7points
Review 8 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy a kit and enjoy the best for a great price. Excellent value.

PostedMay 17, 2015
Age 55-65
Nikon Family 21+ years
Experience Less than a month
Role Professional photographer
I've owned this camera for a week and it's incredible. Having been a professional commercial photographer for 25 years I naturally owned Nikon so I was drawn to this when I saw the deals that are available, The kit came with the 18 to 55 zoom and the 55 o 200 zoom. Both lenses perform amazingly. They focus quickly and the exposures have been dead on. It's been awhile since I've had anything but a Nikon Coolpics, which takes nice snaps but having the extra power and versatlity is a great feeling. I've already taken some really nice photos. Look for the deals and kits and go with it if you want a really great camera. Enjoy.
+45points
Review 9 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Práticas é versátil

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Location Brasília
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Just getting started with photography
Não sou um especialista em fotos , mas tenho obtidos excelentes fotos com esta máquina , por ser fácil de manuseá-la nas operações básicas .
-14points
Review 10 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

versatile

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Location Long Island, New York, USA
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Beautiful camera! kit lens doesn't do the sensor justice, upgrade on the glass and you'll see beautiful pictures you won't regret. overall great quality pictures!
+27points
Review 11 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT CAMERA FOR THE RIGHT PRICE

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
I bought the Nikon d3200 18-55mm and 55-200mm bundle and wow am I impressed. The price was practically a steal. There are no doubts that this camera meets a beginners expectations. I brought my d3200 on a trip and got breath taking photos with the supplied lenses in the bundle. Overall this camera has exceeded my expectations with both photo and video quality and to add that its lighter than other DSLR cameras I have used. Perfect camera for the price if I do say so myself.
+48points
Review 12 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My First Nikon

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
I love the camera. It's very user friendly. It's easy to use as well. It takes beautiful pictures. I use it for going on trips, pictures of my nieces/nephews and their functions as well as my pets (horses & dogs). Its amazing!
+26points
Review 13 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second Nikon camera

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Location Arlington, VA, USA
Age 45-54
Favorite Subject Landscape
Nikon Family 11-20 years
Experience More than 10 years
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought the bundle with 2 lenses during Thanksgiving and love it. The pics speak for itself. I ended up only using the 18-55mm lens.
My next purchase shall be 10mm wide angle lens and/or fish eye lens. (http://www.nikonusa.com/en/Nikon-Products/Camera-Lenses/Travel-and-Landscape/index.page).
 
My product recommendations
 
+10points
Review 14 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great beginner camera

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Location Houston, Texas
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience Less than a month
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
I love this camera. I bought it as a bundle during Thanksgiving and I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It's great if you're considering photography as a hobby or a semi pro. Very easy to use and user friendly. I'm always excited to use this camera and would recommend it to anyone looking to take great photographs.
+4points
Review 15 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ótima Maquina Fotográfica

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Location São Paulo
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Portrait
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience 1-3 months
Role Semi-professional photographer
Uma ótima SLR perfeitas imagens,qualidade de vídeo surpreendente perfeita
0points
Review 16 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Intuitiva, compacta y con grandes prestaciones.

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Location México
Age Under 18
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 2-5 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
Es una muy buena cámara, la recomiendo ampliamente.
Yo antes de está cámara no sabia nada de fotografia pero La D3200 al ser muy intuitiva y fácil de usar me ayudo mucho para aprender sobre este maravilloso mundo aparte de tener una gran calidad de imagen.
+4points
Review 17 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Una gran foto de recuerdo tomada con facilidad, sera un fantasma con calidad.

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Location Edo. de Mex. Valle de Chalco solidaridad.
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Travel
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
Ligera y compacta D3200, para dejar un legado de emociones y momentos personales capturados sin tanta experiencia como fotógrafo !.
Muy intuitiva en su manejo, recomendable para descubrir imágenes desapercibidas.
y algo mas........simplemente una creación maravillosa en nuestras manos D3200
Recomendada.
-2points
Review 18 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best beginner camera I hoped for

PostedOctober 8, 2014
Age 18-24
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience 6-12 months
Role Occasional user, memory keeper
This is called a beginners camera but I can't imagine anything better.
Must get if you are just starting out like me!
+39points
Review 19 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfeita

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Location Araçoiaba da Serra - SP, Brasil
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Nature
Nikon Family 6-10 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
maquina ótima, perfeita para varias ocasiões. agora só troco as lentes que quero para devidas ocasiões.
amei!
+7points
Review 20 for D3200
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fácil de manusear, resultados impressionantes!

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Location Rio de Janeiro - RJ, Brasil
Age 25-34
Favorite Subject Family & Friends
Nikon Family 0-1 years
Experience More than a year
Role Serious passion, hobbyist
Não sabia o poder de uma NIKON até ter uma.
Tem sido uma experiência incrível.
Fico surpreso com os resultados.
-2points
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>